A Heart’s Danger: A Journey of the Heart Series, Part 3 of 6 by Colleen Coble, Thomas Nelson

Available Now

Available Now

The saga of Sarah Montgomery

and Rand Campbell continues at Fort Laramie with Ben Croftner creating problems for Rand and the Sioux Tribe negotiations. As tensions grow between the Sioux Tribe and Rand, Sarah must decide how to reveal the danger that lies ahead for Rand caused by Croftner and Jessica’s alliance. How will Rand conceive a plan to defeat Ben and handle Jessica’s deceit?

I love the mini novellas in this series as it leaves one waiting for the next installment in this exciting saga. I know Part 4 will be just as intriguing as the previous books in this set.

I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers through the Litfuse Publicity review program in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission Guidelines.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s