A Heart’s Betrayal, Journey of the Heart Book 4 by Colleen Coble, Thomas Nelson

hearts betrayl pic

Available Now

A Heart’s Betrayal opens with Emmie,

the sister of Rand and friend of Sarah. Emmie learns of her husband Monroe’s bigamy that drives her out of the home she and Monroe built together. Feeling all alone and lost, Emmie hopes Rand and Sarah will be supportive in her time of need, as she travels to Wisconsin making Fort Laramie her new home. Emmie meets and let Isaac Liddle court her upon arrival, but fears the worst if he learns of the secret that led her to Fort Laramie that can destroy their happiness.

The saga continues in grand fashion bringing Rand’s sister, and Sarah’s friend from back home into the picture. Emmie’s situation adds extra intrigue to the already beguiling historical romance novel. Journey of the Heart is a good mini-novella series, and I recommend to book lovers of historical romance who love to read on a cozy afternoon or evening with a cup of latte or tea, while very much looking forward to the next installment in this series.

I received this book from Thomas Nelson Publishers through the Litfuse Publicity Group reviewer program, in exchange for an honest opinion in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission Guidelines.

A Heart’s Betrayal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s